Executive Committee

  1. Alexis L. BoylanAlexis L.BoylanAssociate Professor, Art and Art History Department and Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Program, Storrs campus
  2. Mary CyganMaryCyganAssociate Professor, History, Stamford campus203-251-8426Stamford, Room 372
  3. Anna Mae DuaneAnna MaeDuaneAssociate Professor, English, Storrs campus
  4. Wayne FranklinWayneFranklinProfessor, English, Storrs 860-486-3570
  5. Frederick LeeFrederickLeeAssistant Professor+1 860 486 8834
    Unit 1024
  6. Micki McElyaMickiMcElyaAssociate Professor, History, Storrs campushttp://history.uconn.edu/faculty-by-name/micki-mcelya/
  7. Matthew MckenzieMatthewMckenzieAssociate Professor, History, Avery Point campus
  8. Mark Overmyer-VelazquezMarkOvermyer-Velazquez
  9. Christopher VialsChristopherVialsAssociate Professor, English, Storrs campus